University Athletics Committee

Rusty Gonser – Faculty Athletics Representative and College of Arts & Sciences

Stan Buchanan – College of Arts & Sciences

Matt Cohen – Scott College of Business

JaDora Sailes – College of Health and Human Services

Heather Abbott – College of Health and Human Services

Jim Smallwood – Baily College of Engineering and Technology

Valentine Muyumba – Cunningham Memorial Library

Mary Howard – Bayh College of Education

Morgan Leek – Staff Representative

Kristen Nasser – Alumni Representative

SAAC and SGA members:

Zane Latta

Evan Rudicle

Ex-Officio Members:

Dr. Deborah J. Curtis - President

Diann McKee

- Dr. Nancy Rogers
- Dr. Michele Soliz

Sherard Clinkscales

Angie Lansing

Dr. April Hay

Mandy Hopton