University Archives Committee

Donald Maxwell – Faculty Representative Arif Akgul – Faculty Representative Cheryl Blevins – Faculty Representative Kelly Wright – Staff Representative Debbie Considine – Staff Representative Jaxson Zeis – Student Representative

Ex-Officio Members

Katie Sutrina-Haney, University Archivist April Hay, University Registrar Matt Jenkins, Office of Information Technology