## Student Media Advisory Committee

- Malynnda Johnson Faculty Representative
- Kira Enriquez Loya Faculty Representative
- Brooke Young Staff Representative
- Audre Brikey Staff Representative
- Kimberly Collins Student Representative
- Olivia Wagner Student Representative
- Annie Johnston Community Representative
- Martha Milner Committee Chair