Parking and Traffic Committee

Maureen Johnson – Faculty Representative

Alina Waite - Faculty Representative

Tracy McDaniel - Staff Representative

Elonda Ervin - Staff Representative

Jacob Bonifer – Student Representative

Ex-officio, Non-Voting Members

Michele Barrett, Chief of Police and Director of Public Safety

Lori Elkins, Public Safety Assistant Director Parking Services

Bryan Duncan, Executive Director - Capital Planning & Construction (Facilities Management Representative)